University of Southern California USC

Forum Representatives

2013-2014 USC Mellon Mentoring Forum Leadership

Oliver Mayer, omayer@usc.edu
Chair
USC School of Dramatic Arts

Varun Soni, vasoni@usc.edu
Co-Chair
Dean, Office of Religious Life

 

USC Mellon Mentoring Forum Representatives 2013-2014

School Representatives

Judy Muller, jmmuller@usc.edu
USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

Lynn Miller, lmiller@usc.edu
USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

Amy Murphy, almurphy@usc.edu
USC School of Architecture

Sarah Bonner, sbonner@marshall.usc.edu
USC Marshall School of Business

John Watson, jwatson23@mac.com
USC School of Cinematic Arts

Kian Kar, kiankar@usc.edu
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC

Michael Messner, messner@usc.edu
USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Sarah Pratt, pratt@usc.edu
USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Hanna Reisler, reisler@usc.edu
USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Ruth Chung, rchung@usc.edu
USC Rossier School of Education

Ginger Clark, ginger.clark@usc.edu
USC Rossier School of Education

Maja Mataric’, mataric@usc.edu
USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Ellis Meng, ellis.meng@usc.edu
USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Robbert Flick, rflick@usc.edu
USC Roski School of Fine Arts

Jennifer Greisz West, greisz@usc.edu
USC Roski School of Fine Arts

Kelvin Davies, kelvin@usc.edu
USC Davis School of Gerontology

Mara Mather, mara.mather@usc.edu
USC Davis School of Gerontology

Scott Altman, saltman@law.usc.edu
USC Gould School of Law

Laurie Deleve, deleve@usc.edu
Keck School of Medicine of USC

Judy Garner, jgarner@usc.edu
Keck School of Medicine of USC

Rula Harb, rharb@chla.usc.edu
Keck School of Medicine of USC

Frank Sinatra, sinatra@usc.edu
Keck School of Medicine of USC

Maura Sullivan, mesulliv@usc.edu
Keck School of Medicine of USC

Richard Watanabe, rwatanab@usc.edu
Keck School of Medicine of USC

Brian Head, head@usc.edu (Fall)
USC Thornton School of Music

Don Crocket, dcrocket@usc.edu (Spring)
USC Thornton School of Music

Fred Weissman, weissman@usc.edu
USC School of Pharmacy

Lavonna Lewis, llewis@usc.edu
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy

Dorian Traube, traube@usc.edu
USC School of Social Work

Natsuko Ohama, nohama@usc.edu
USC School of Dramatic Arts

Campus Unit Representatives

Ed Finegan, finegan@usc.edu
Center for Excellence in Teaching

Rosary Videc, videc@research.usc.edu
Center for Excellence in Research

Charles Gomer, cgomer@chla.usc.edu
President, Academic Senate

John Silvester,silvester@usc.edu
Vice-President, Academic Senate

Patricia Riley, priley@usc.edu
Immediate Past President, Academic Senate

Danielle Mihram, dmihram@usc.edu
USC Libraries

Michele Pato, mpato@usc.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Scholarship, Keck School of Medicine

Leana Golubchik, leana@usc.edu
Women in Science and Engineering

John E. Wills, jwills@usc.edu
USC Emeriti Center

Ex-Officio Members

Ainsley Carry, acarry@usc.edu
Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Marty Levine, levine@usc.edu
Vice Provost and Senior Advisor to the Provost

Beth Meyerowitz, meyerow@usc.edu
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Bruce Zuckerman, bzuckerm@dornsife.usc.edu
Professor
USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences